Willi Bayer

Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Regierungsbaumeister

1974 Diplom, Techn. Hochschule Stuttgart

1978 Baurat  z.A. StBA Nürnberg

 seit 1980  selbstständig, Büroinhaber

Willi Bayer

Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Architekt

info@willi-bayer.de

Camille Acot

Dipl.-Ing. M.A. Architektin

camille.acot@willi-bayer.de

 

Werner Eck

Ing. M.A. Arch.

werner.eck@willi-bayer.de

 

Diana Georgiadis

Hochbautechnikerin

diana.georgiadis@willi-bayer.de

 

Adriane Klimont

Ing. M.A. Architektin

adriane.klimont@willi-bayer.de

 

Michael Reidner

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

michael.reidner@willi-bayer.de

 

Felix Bayer

Ing. M.A. Architekt

felix.bayer@willi-bayer.de

Amelie Forster

Ing. M.A. Arch.

amelie.forster@willi-bayer.de

 

Anja Beck

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin

anja.beck@willi-bayer.de

 

Peter Fuchs

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

peter.fuchs@willi-bayer.de

Roberto Hörlbacher

Ing. M.A. Arch.

roberto.hoerlbacher@willi-bayer.de

 

Ertan Karaköse

Ing. M.A. Architekt

ertan.karakoese@willi-bayer.de

 

Rainer Kolb

Bauleitung + Abrechnung

rainer.kolb@willi-bayer.de

 

Peter Lennert

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

peter.lennert@willi-bayer.de

 

Armin Reuter

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

armin.reuter@willi-bayer.de

 

Sandra Schneider

Ing. M.A. Arch.

sandra.schneider@willi-bayer.de

 

Nadine Bräutigam

Ing. M.A. Arch.

nadine.braeutigam@willi-bayer.de

 

Nicolai Gelhausen

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

nicolai.gelhausen@willi-bayer.de

 

Mathilde Kerscher

Sekretariat

mathilde.kerscher@willi-bayer.de

 

Philipp Meyer

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

philipp.meyer@willi-bayer.de

 

Andreas Wagner

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

andreas.wagner@willi-bayer.de